Contact Us

Corporate Headquarters


BINGHAMTON
66 Hawley Street
Binghamton, NY 13901
P: (607) 772-8080
F: (607) 772-6515
Binghamton@stafkings.com
ELMIRA
319 West Water Street
Elmira, NY 14901
P: (607) 734-3646
F: (607) 734-3777
Elmira@stafkings.com
ITHACA
224 South Fulton Street
Ithaca, NY 14850
P: (607) 273-5335
F: (607) 273-1054
Ithaca@stafkings.com
 
AUBURN
100 Genesee Street
Auburn, NY 13021
P: (315) 252-3441
F: (315) 253-4545
Auburn@stafkings.com
OSWEGO
106 West Utica Street, Suite D
Oswego, NY 13126
P: (315) 342-1390
F: (315) 342-3810
Oswego@stafkings.com
SYRACUSE
417 Electronics Parkway
Liverpool, NY 13088
P: (315) 432-5636
F: (315) 432-0916
Syracuse@stafkings.com
 
 
Safety Hotline: (607) 773-0962
 

Become a Stafkings Client!

Start Recruiting now!

Contact Us

For more information or immediate assistance! Click here.

Stafkings Web Portal

Stafkings has developed a state-of-the-art web portal system that allows employees and employers direct access and control of their account

Sign up or Login to the Web Portal

Home Health Care

Stafkings Healthcare Systems provides licensed home case services. Click here.

HR Center

Our central place for all of your human resource needs. Click here.

Medical Employment Center

We specialize in medical related employment opportunities. Click here.